26 – 28 JANUARY 2021 IN MUNICH

THE FOCUSED BUSINESS EVENT FOR THE TEXTILE INDUSTRY

With FABRIC DAYS, the organisers of Munich Fabric Start offer a business focused, condensed trade event for the industry, which enables efficient working under the new, changed conditions. More than 300 international suppliers present their new developments of some 800 collections from the fields of FABRICS, ADDITIONALS, DENIM, PRINTS and MANUFACTURING during the three-day fair.

CONTACT




FABRIC DAYS
by Munich Fabric Start Exhibitions GmbH

+49 (0)89 45 22 47 0 

» VISITOR CONTACT
» EXHIBITOR CONTACT
» PRESS CONTACT



As the textile industry's first event for the return to business, the next FABRIC DAYS will take place from 26 - 28 January 2021 in Halls 1 - 4 on the ground floor of the MOC Munich.

Taking into account the current safety and hygiene measures, visitors can find out about the latest developments and trends from international suppliers for the season Spring.Summer 22.

Please find here detailed information about the FABRIC DAYS Concept and the Safety and Hygiene Concept:

 

 

 

HALL MAPS

Find an overview of the stand allocation with all attending suppliers for the Autumn.Winter 21/22 season in September 2020 in our hall map. Kindly note that the new allocation planning with suppliers at the next FABRIC DAYS from 26 - 28 January 2021 will be online a few weeks prior to the show. 

 

 

 

Press News

The latest developments and information of the FABRIC DAYS can be seen in our official press release. Please do not hesitate to contact us in case of any further questions. 

The FABRIC DAYS TREND FORECAST informs about the latest trends and colours for the Autumn.Winter 21/22 season under the motto HOPETIMISM.

Discover the 5 trend themes in a new format adapted to the changed circumstances. The TREND FORECAST booklet combines a mix of fashion trends, sustainability and innovation with impressions from art, culture, architecture & design.

The 5 trend themes are inspired by 6 categories and described on the basis of these. The booklet is completed by expressive colour compositions which filter the main colours with the corresponding accent colours (including Pantone references).

Get your TREND FORECAST now for 25,00 EUR 

 

 

REGISTER HERE FOR FABRIC DAYS

We look forward to welcoming you as a visitor to FABRIC DAYS. The next FABRIC DAYS will take place from 26 - 28 January 2021 in Halls 1 - 4 on the ground floor of the MOC Munich. You can order your visitor ticket via your visitor account under the following link. Please download and save your digital ticket. In order to respect the current infection measures we have adapted the check-in and ticketing process on site to a contactless, digital scanning process. You will therefore no longer receive a pick-up ticket by mail prior to the show.

Detailed information on hygiene and safety measures at the fair as well as travel directions and hotels for your stay can be found below. For an overview about the exhibiting suppliers including a hall map, please click HERE.

 

DO YOU HAVE QUESTIONS OR COMMENTS?

Please contact us at any time under
Phone: +49 (0)89 45 22 47 0

» VISITOR CONTACT
» EXHIBITOR CONTACT

We are happy to organise FABRIC DAYS for you.

BRAND LIST

 
 
 
 
 
 

We are well aware of the great responsibility and challenge that comes with organising an event in the current times – please be assured, we are doing everything possible to secure the health and safety of our visitors and exhibitors on site.

Stay informed about the current situation and possible changes of regulations here:

Update on 30 August 2020, 4.00 PM | UPDATE ON ACCESS RESTRICTIONS AT FABRIC DAYS:
Trade fair visitors, exhibitors and participants are not granted access to the fair if one or more of the following situations apply:

  • persons with symptoms similar to COVID-19
  • persons that have been in contact with a COVID-19 case within the last 14 days
  • persons ordered a domestic quarantine
  • persons, that have been in a country or region that has been listed as risk area designated by the Robert Koch Institute

Excluded are persons, that can establish upon registration that they are exempt from a domestic quarantine as of §2 Bayerische Einreise-Quarantäneverordnung.

Update on 28 August 2020, 08.45 AM | ALL HYGIENE MEASURES AT FABRIC DAYS AT A GLANCE:
We have summarized all safety and hygiene measures at FABRIC DAYS at a glance in our Blog Post.

Update on 20 August 2020, 11.45 PM | HYGIENE MEASURES AT FABRIC DAYS:
Please find the most recent hygiene and safety concept at FABRIC DAYS in our HYGIENE CONCEPT for your kind consideration.

Update on 12 August 2020, 05.45 PM | COVID-19 FAQ:
Please find all answers to your possible questions regarding the implementation of the safety and hygiene measures at FABRIC DAYS in our Covid-19 FAQ.

Update on 10 August 2020, 10.15 AM | Current status in Germany:
Stay informed about the current Covid-19 status in Germany on the homepages of the Bavarian government (only in German), the Federal Ministry of Health (in English) and the Robert Koch Institute. Specific information on the general hygiene concept for trade fairs can be found in this announcement of the Bavarian State Ministries (only in German).

Update on 7 August 2020, 12.10 PM | Access restrictions for trade fair visitors & exhibitors:
Trade fair visitors and exhibitors who have had contact with positively tested COVID-19 patients in the last 14 days, who are infected with COVID-19 or who show the known COVID-19 symptoms, are asked to take their responsibility and stay away from the trade show. This also applies to persons who are under domestic quarantine. Persons with symptoms of illness will not be granted access to the fair.

Update on 6 August 2020, 11.25 AM | Risk Areas Restrictions:
People coming from few countries may face self-isolation when entering Germany or returning to their home country. To stay informed, regularly check the list of risk areas designated by the Bavarian State and these areas’ entry restrictions to Germany, quarantine regulations and the negative test result exception on the German Foreign Office homepage. Please also observe your country’s travel and safety instructions when travelling to or returning from Germany.

Update on 31 July 2020, 02.40 PM | Digital Ticketing:
In order to minimize contact points, avoid crowds of people and to be able to offer you a comfortable visit to the fair, we switch to purely digital ticketing from this season on. Secure your personal eTicket by registering via your Visitor Account for FABRIC DAYS. Please download the eTicket before the event and keep it available as a download in the trade fair app, your wallet or as a PDF at any time on site.

Update on 24 July 2020, 03.40 PM | Use the Corona-Warn-App during your stay in Germany:
We recommend you to use the CORONA-WARN-APP of the German government during your stay in Germany. The Corona-Warn App helps to determine whether you have come into contact with an infected person and whether there is a risk of infection. In this way, chains of infection can be interrupted more quickly. Download and use of the app is completely voluntary. It is available free of charge in the App Store and can be downloaded from Google Play.

26. – 28. JANUAR 2021 IN MÜNCHEN

DAS KONZENTRIERTE BUSINESS-EVENT FÜR DIE TEXTIL-BRANCHE

Mit den FABRIC DAYS bieten die Veranstalter der Munich Fabric Start ein vertriebs-fokussiertes, konzentriertes Business-Event für die Branche, das ein effizientes Arbeiten unter den neuen, veränderten Gegebenheiten ermöglicht. Mehr als 300 internationale Anbieter präsentieren ihre Neuheiten in rund 800 Kollektionen aus den Bereichen FABRICS, ADDITIONALS, DENIM, PRINTS und MANUFACTURING an drei Messetagen in München.

KONTAKT




FABRIC DAYS
by Munich Fabric Start Exhibitions GmbH

+49 (0)89 45 22 47 0 

» VISITOR CONTACT
» EXHIBITOR CONTACT
» PRESS CONTACT



Als Fachmesse der Textilindustrie für die Rückkehr in die Wirtschaft finden die FABRIC DAYS vom 26. – 28. Januar 2021 in den Hallen 1 – 4 im Erdgeschoss des MOC München statt.

Unter Berücksichtigung der aktuell geltenden Sicherheits- und Hygienemaßnahmen können Besucher sich über die neuesten Entwicklungen und Trends internationaler Anbieter für die Saison Spring.Summer 22 informieren.

Hier finden Sie detaillierte Informationen zum Konzept der FABRIC DAYS und den Hygiene- und Sicherheitsmaßnahmen:

 

 

HALLENPLÄNE

Eine Übersicht der Standeinteilung mit allen teilnehmenden Herstellern im September 2020 finden Sie in den Hallenplänen. Die Hallenpläne für die FABRIC DAYS vom 26. - 28. Januar 2021 finden Sie wenige Wochen vor der Messe unter dem folgenden Link. 

 

 

Presse News

Die neuesten Entwicklungen und Informationen zu den FABRIC DAYS können Sie hier in der offiziellen Pressemitteilung nachlesen. Bei eventuellen Rückfragen kontaktieren Sie uns bitte gerne jederzeit. 

Der TREND FORECAST der FABRIC DAYS informiert über die neuesten Trends und Farbströmungen für die Saison Autumn.Winter 21/22 unter dem Leitmotto HOPETIMISM.

Entdecken Sie die 5 Trendthemen in einem den veränderten Gegebenheiten angepassten neuen Format. Das TREND FORECAST Booklet vereint einen Mix aus Fashion Trends, Nachhaltigkeit und Innovation mit atmosphärisch gestalteten Impressionen aus Kunst, Kultur, Architektur & Design.

Die 5 Trendthemen sind jeweils von 6 Kategorien inspiriert und anhand dieser beschrieben. Komplettiert wird das Booklet durch aussagekräftige Farbkompositionen, die bereits zum frühen Zeitpunkt die Hauptfarben mit den dazugehörigen Akzentfarben (inkl. Pantone-Referenz) filtern.

Sichern Sie sich jetzt den TREND FORECAST für 25,00 EUR 

 

 

REGISTRIEREN SIE SICH HIER FÜR DIE FABRIC DAYS 

Wir freuen uns, Sie als Besucher auf den FABRIC DAYS begrüßen zu dürfen. Die nächsten FABRIC DAYS finden vom 26. – 28. Januar 2021 in den Hallen 1 – 4 im Erdgeschoss des MOC München statt. Ihr Besucher-Ticket können Sie unter folgendem Link über Ihren Besucher-Account bestellen und als digitales Ticket herunterladen. Im Zuge der Infektionsmaßnahmen haben wir unser Ticketing vor Ort komplett auf einen kontaktlosen, digitalen Scan-Prozess umgestellt. Sie erhalten somit vorab kein Pick-Up Ticket mehr per Post. 

Detaillierte Informationen zu den Hygiene- und Sicherheitsmaßnahmen auf der Messe, zu Anfahrt und Hotels finden Sie unten. Eine Übersicht der ausstellenden Lieferanten inklusive Hallenplan finden Sie HIER.

 

HABEN SIE FRAGEN ODER ANREGUNGEN?

Kontaktieren Sie uns gerne bei Rückfragen unter
Telefon: +49 (0)89 45 22 47 0

» VISITOR CONTACT
» EXHIBITOR CONTACT

Wir freuen uns darauf, die FABRIC DAYS für Sie zu organisieren.

BRAND LIST

 
 
 
 
 
 

Wir sind uns der großen Verantwortung und Herausforderung bewusst, die die Organisation einer Veranstaltung in der momentanen Situation mit sich bringt und tun unser Möglichstes, um die Gesundheit und Sicherheit unserer Besucher und Aussteller vor Ort gewährleisten zu können.

Hier informieren wir Sie über die aktuelle Situation und mögliche Veränderungen:

Update vom 30.08.2020, 16.00 Uhr | UPDATE DER ZUTRITTSBESCHRÄNKUNGEN AUF DEN FABRIC DAYS:
Messebesucher, Aussteller und Mitwirkende erhalten keinen Zutritt zur Messe, wenn eine oder mehrere der folgenden Situationen auf sie zutrifft: 

  • Personen mit COVID-19-typischen Symptomen
  • Personen, die Kontakt zu COVID-19-Fällen in den letzten 14 Tagen hatten
  • Personen, für die eine häusliche Quarantäne angeordnet ist
  • Personen, die sich innerhalb der letzten 14 Tage in einem Staat oder einer Region aufgehalten haben, der bzw. die nach der aktuellen Veröffentlichung des Robert-Koch-Instituts (RKI) als Risikogebiet eingestuft worden ist

Ausgenommen hiervon sind Personen, die bei der Registrierung nachweisen können, dass sie nach §2 Bayerische Einreise-Quarantäneverordnung von der häuslichen Quarantäne ausgenommen sind.

Update vom 28.08.2020, 08.45 Uhr | ALLE HYGIENE-MAßNAHMEN DER FABRIC DAYS IM ÜBERBLICK:
In unserem Blog-Beitrag haben wir alle Sicherheits- und Hygienemaßnahmen auf den FABRIC DAYS übersichtlich für Sie zusammengefasst.

Update vom 20.08.2020, 11.45 Uhr | HYGIENEKONZEPT DER FABRIC DAYS:
Die aktuelle Version des Hygiene- und Sicherheitskonzepts auf den FABRIC DAYS finden Sie in unserer Info-Broschüre.

Update vom 12.08.2020, 17.45 Uhr | COVID-19 FAQ:
Antworten auf Ihre möglichen Fragen bezüglich der Sicherheits- und Hygiene-Maßnahmen bei den FABRIC DAYS finden Sie in unserem Covid-19 FAQ.

Update vom 10.08.2020, 10.15 Uhr | Aktueller Stand in Deutschland:
Informieren Sie sich über den aktuellen Covid-19 Stand in Deutschland auf den Seiten der Bayerischen Staatsregierung, des Bundesministerium für Gesundheit und des Robert Koch Instituts. Gezielte Informationen zum generellen Hygienekonzept für Messen finden Sie in dieser Bekanntmachung der Bayerischen Staatsministerien.

Update vom 07.08.2020, 12.10 Uhr | Zutrittsbeschränkungen für Messebesucher & Aussteller: :
Messebesucher und Aussteller, die in den letzten 14 Tagen Kontakt zu positiv getesteten COVID-19 Patienten hatten, selbst an COVID-19 erkrankt sind oder die bekannten COVID-19 Symptome aufweisen, bitten wir eigenverantwortlich und im Interesse der Allgemeinheit, der Messe fernzubleiben. Dies gilt auch für Personen, die unter häuslicher Quarantäne stehen. Personen mit Krankheits-Symptomen erhalten keinen Zutritt zur Messe.

Update vom 06.08.2020, 11.25 Uhr | Restriktionen für Risikogebiete:
Reisende aus bestimmten Ländern können bei der Einreise nach Deutschland oder bei der Rückkehr in ihr Heimatland mit Quarantäne-Bestimmungen konfrontiert werden. Informieren Sie sich regelmäßig auf der Homepage des Auswärtigen Amtes über die Liste der vom bayerischen Staat ausgewiesenen Risikogebiete und deren Einreisebeschränkungen nach Deutschland, die Quarantänebestimmungen und die Ausnahme bei negativen Testergebnissen. Bitte beachten Sie auch die Reise- und Sicherheitshinweise Ihres Landes bei der Einreise nach oder der Rückkehr aus Deutschland.

Update vom 31.07.2020, 14.40 Uhr | Digitales Ticketing:
Um Kontaktpunkte zu minimieren, Menschenansammlungen zu verhindern und Ihnen einen komfortablen Messebesuch bieten zu können, stellen wir ab dieser Saison auf rein digitales Ticketing um. Sichern Sie sich Ihr persönliches eTicket, indem Sie sich über Ihren Besucher Account für die FABRIC DAYS anmelden. Bitte laden Sie das eTicket vor der Veranstaltung herunter und halten Sie als Download in der Messe-App, Ihrem Wallet oder als PDF jederzeit vor Ort bereit.

Update vom 24.07.2020, 15.40 Uhr | Nutzen Sie die Corona-Warn-App während Ihres Aufenthalts in Deutschland:
Wir empfehlen Ihnen, während Ihres Aufenthalts in Deutschland die CORONA-WARN-APP der Bundesregierung zu nutzen. Diese App hilft festzustellen, ob Sie in Kontakt mit einer infizierten Person waren und daraus ein Ansteckungsrisiko entstehen kann. So können Infektionsketten schneller unterbrochen werden. Download und Nutzung der App sind vollkommen freiwillig. Die App ist kostenlos im App Store und bei Google Play zum Download erhältlich.